So little time

photo shoot

I can’t believe another week has passed and I haven’t been here! I have been super busy with a project I’m working on (which involves taking pictures of all of my stuff) and unfortunately, I can only work at night while my daughter is sleeping. Anyway, I’ll try to keep up with the blogging because I already feel like I didn’t do my homework for missing one Inspiration Friday LOL

But I’m so excited for this new project, and as soon as it’s ready you’ll be the first ones to know!

*****

No puedo creer que ya pasó otra semana y no he podido bloguear! He estado súper ocupada con un nuevo proyecto en el que estoy trabajando (que me requiere tomar fotos de todas mis cosas de arte) y desafortunadamente sólo puedo trabajar de noche mientras mi hija está dormida. En fin, trataré de esforzarme más para no abandonar la blogueada, porque ya me siento como que no hice mi tarea por no haber escrito el Inspiration Friday de esta semana jaja!

Pero estoy muy emocionada con este nuevo proyecto, y tan pronto esté listo ustedes serán los primeros en saber!

One response to “So little time

  1. Pingback: Artianguis… | Where the Clay and Hands Meet·

Leave a Comment * Deja un Comentario

